Term
Director: Position #  Commences Expires
Richard H. Decima (Chair) #1 1/2015 12/2017
rhdecima@aol.com    C: (360) 820-1660
Troy Luginbill (Secretary) #2 1/2015 12/2017
luginbill2@yahoo.com    C: (360) 961-6724
Megan Stanfield #3 1/2014 12/2015
megan.t.stanfield@wellsffargo.com    H: (360) 354-8803                                            Unexpired Term
Eric P. Bauer (Treasurer) #4 1/2013 12/2015
epbauer@msn.com    H: (360) 318-8096
Michael D. Lewis #5 1/2014 12/2016
mdlewis@lyndentribune.com    B: (360) 354-4444
Gordon Plotts #6 1/2014 12/2016
gplotts@comcast.com    H: (360) 354-2480
John Gillres #7 1/2014 12/2016

Roger Elliott (At Large) None
roger@themobileaccountant.net    H: (360) 318-1042

Copyright © 2015 - 2017. Lynden Pioneer Museum Endowment Foundation. All rights reserved. Powered By: iBiz Shout-Out